3535 Shiloh Road  |  Tyler, Texas 75707  |  Phone: 903-561-3000

Sales

General Sales Manager
Glenn Chennault
Office: 903-561-3000, Ext: 207
Mobile: 903-530-1453
Fax: 903-561-7686
Email: gchennault@tylerbuilding.com

Inside Sales Coordinator
Denise Wilson
Phone: 903-561-3000, Ext: 205
Fax: 903-581-6671
Email: dwilson@tylerbuilding.com

Inside Sales Coordinator
Scott Penney
Phone: 903-561-300, Ext: 215
Fax: 903-561-7686
Email: spenney@tylerbuilding.com

District Sales Manager
Greg Cox
Phone: 903-561-3000, Ext: 215
Mobile: 903-363-3323
Fax: 903-561-7686
Email: gcox@tylerbuilding.com

District Sales Manager
Kyle Neuman
Mobile: 903-530-9909
Fax: 254-752-8721
Email: kneuman@tylerbuilding.com

District Sales Manager
Jay Morris
Phone: 903-561-3000, Ext. 229
Mobile: 903-530-6993
Fax: 903-561-7686
Email: jmorris@tylerbuilding.com

Operations

Operations Manager
Brad Curtis
Office: 903-561-3000, Ext. 203
Fax: 903-561-7686
Email: bcurtis@tylerbuilding.com

Chief Engineer
Paul Howell
Office: 903-561-3000, Ext. 214
Fax: 903-561-7686
Email: phowell@tylerbuilding.com

Purchasing Manager
Jessica Davlin
Office: 903-561-3000, Ext. 204
Fax: 903-561-4501
Email: jdavlin@tylerbuilding.com

Fabrication Manager
Greg Pirtle
Office: 903-561-3000, Ext. 221
Fax: 903-561-7686
Email: gpirtle@tylerbuilding.com

Technical Services Manager
Beau Johnson
Office: 903-561-3000, Ext: 216
Mobile: 903-530-6601
Fax: 903-581-6671
Email: bjohnson@tylerbuilding.com

Info. Systems Manager
Marta Kafray
Office: 903-561-3000, Ext. 219
Fax: 903-561-7686
Email: mkafray@tylerbuilding.com

Quality & Safety Manager
David Weatherford
Office: 903-561-3000, Ext. 228
Fax: 903-561-7686
Email: dweatherford@tylerbuilding.com